Tamari Soy Sauce.
Kikkoman Soy Sauce is renowned in Japan as a seasoning agent, and has been used as such for centuries. Like fine wine, Kikkoman Tamari Gluten Free Soy Sauce is naturally brewed, made with no wheat. This reddish-brown aromatic seasoning can be used as a table-top condiment as well as a cooking ingredient.
Water, Soybeans, Salt, Spirit Vinegar.
|Typical Value||Per 100g|
|Energy||240kJ / 57kcal|
|Of which Saturates||0g|
|Of which Sugars||0g|
See ingredients in bold.
Kikkoman is a registered trademark of Kikkoman Corporation, Japan.
Tamari Gluten Free Soy Sauce.
Over 300 years of excellence.
Halal Feed and Food Inspection Authority.
Contains no preservatives.
Ideal for sautéing, marinating, condiment.
Shake well before opening.
Keep in a dry, cool place. Away from direct sunlight.
Refrigerate after opening.
For Best Before End: See packaging.
Country of Origin:
Kikkoman Foods Europe B.V.,
JFC UK Limited
Unit 17, 7 Premier Park Road, London, UK.
Unless expressly indicated in the product description, AOS Asian Online Superstore uk is not the manufacturer of the products sold on our website.
While we work to ensure that product information on our website is correct, manufacturers may alter their product information. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than shown on our website.
If you have any specific product queries, please contact the manufacturer. This notice does not affect your legal rights.
For medicinal products, content on our website is not intended to be used to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition or to substitute advice given by medical practitioners, pharmacists or other licensed health care professionals. You should contact your health care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem.
You should always read the labels, warnings and instructions provided with the product before using or consuming it and not solely rely on the information presented on our website.